top banner

« Back To Albums


buy here

God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom

"God Shed His Grace: Songs of Truth and Freedom" features two brand new tracks and selected songs to encourage Christian Patriots.

01. God of Our Fathers
02. True North
03. Wisdom
04. I See You Standing
05. The Warrior Is A Child
06. There Is A Plan
07. God Is In Control
08. How Beautiful
09. I Can Do All Things
10. Runner
11. What Did He Die For
12. America the Beautiful
13. What Am I Without You